如何在 SubQuery Explorer 中查询您的项目

2021-11-24 大约 1 分钟

# 如何在 SubQuery Explorer 中查询您的项目

SubQuery Explorer (opens new window) 是一个在线托管服务的浏览器,它支持用户访问已经发布的 SubQuery 项目,这些项目是由我们世界各地的社群贡献者制作的,并由SubQuery 团队管理。 您可以按照我们的指南 发布您自己的 SubQuery 项目 向我们的浏览器发布您自己的 SubQuery 项目。

SubQuery 浏览器

SubQuery 浏览器使启动变得更加容易。 我们正在在线托管这些SubQuery项目,允许任何人免费查询。 这些托管节点将由SubQuery团队通过生产应用的使用频率和性能级别进行监测和运行。

SubQuery 项目

您还会注意到 SubQuery Explorer 提供了一个playground,用于发现可用数据的示例查询 - 您可以直接在您的浏览器中测试查询,而无需执行代码。 此外,我们对文档做了一些小的改进,以更好地支持开发人员查询和分析整个Polkadot数据。

在 Playground 的右上角,您会找到一个Docs按钮,该按钮将打开文档绘图。 该文档是自动生成的,可帮助您查找实体和方法。 在下面的例子中,我们正在使用 Sum Reward SubQuery (opens new window) 在 Polkadot 上获得最高的5个奖励帐户(在预扣收入方面),但这些帐户从未被冲销。

SubQuery 文档

了解更多关于 GraphQL 查询语言的信息。

上次编辑于: 2021年11月24日 02:27

# Query your Project in SubQuery Explorer

SubQuery Explorer (opens new window) is an online hosted service (at explorer.subquery.network (opens new window)) that provides access to published SubQuery projects made by contributors in our community and managed by the SubQuery team. You can publish your own SubQuery projects to our explorer by following our guide to Publish your SubQuery Project.

SubQuery Explorer

The SubQuery explorer makes getting started easy. We’re hosting these SubQuery projects online and allow anyone to query each for free. These managed nodes will be monitored and run by the SubQuery team at a performance level that will allow production apps to use and rely on them.

SubQuery Project

You’ll also note that the SubQuery Explorer provides a playground for discovering available data with example queries - you can test queries directly in your browser without implementing code. Additionally, we’ve made some small improvements to our documentation to better support developers on their journey to better query and analyse the world’s Polkadot data.

On the top right of the playground, you'll find a Docs button that will open a documentation draw. This documentation is automatically generated and helps you find what entities and methods you can query. In the example below we're using the Sum Rewards SubQuery (opens new window) to get the top 5 most rewarded accounts (in terms of staking revenue) on Polkadot that have never been slashed.

SubQuery Documentation

Learn more about the GraphQL Query language.

Last Updated: 8/4/2021, 1:14:57 AM