2021-11-24 大约 4 分钟

欢迎使用 SubQuery 的 文档

探索并改造您的链数据以更快地构建直观的 dApp!

快速启动 指南

借助传统的Hello World 范例来理解SubQuery。 在 Docker 环境中使用模板项目 您可以快速获得一个节点上线并运行运行,并且在短短几分钟内用几个简单的命令开始查询区块链。

开始

常见问题

  • 什么是子查询?

    SubQuery 是一个开放源代码项目,它允许开发者索引、转换和查询 Substrate 链数据为他们的应用程序提供动力。

    查看更多
  • 从SubQuery开始的最佳方式是什么?

    开始使用 SubQuery 的最好方法是尝试我们的 Hello World 教程。 这是一个简单的5分钟步行来下载启动模板,构建项目。 然后使用 Docker 在您的本地主机上运行一个节点,运行一个简单的查询。

  • 我如何向SubQuer贡献或反馈?

    我们热爱社区的贡献和反馈。 若要贡献代码,请分派感兴趣的仓库并做出更改。 然后提交 PR 或 Pull 请求。 哦,不要忘记测试! 还查阅我们的贡献指南(即将到来)。

    查看更多
  • 在SubQuery项目中托管我的项目需要多少费用?

    在 SubQuery 项目中托管您的项目是绝对免费的,这是我们回归社区的方式。 要学习如何与我们一起主办您的项目,请查看 Hello World (SubQuery Hosted) 教程。

    了解您的进程

欲了解更多常见问题,请参阅我们的 FAQ's 页面
与您的自定义链集成?

无论您在 Substrate 上构建一个新的 parachain,还是一个全新的区块链——SubQuery 都可以帮助您索引并排除您的链中的数据。 SubQuery 旨在轻松地与基于自定义的 Substrate 链集成。

学习如何整合你自己的链
支持和贡献

有问题或有兴趣了解更多信息或如何贡献? 我们很乐意听到您的声音。 请通过以下链接通过电子邮件或社交媒体联系我们。 需要技术专门知识? 加入我们的 Discord 社区并得到我们热情的社区成员的支持。

加入禁产条约
在社交上关注我们
上次编辑于: 2021年11月24日 02:27

Welcome to SubQuery’s Docs

Explore and transform your chain data to build intuitive dApps faster!

Quick Start Guide

Understand SubQuery by getting hands on with a traditional Hello World example. Using a template project within a Docker environment, you can quickly get a node up and running and start querying a blockchain in just a few minutes with a few simple commands.

Get started

FAQ

  • What is SubQuery?

    SubQuery is an open source project that allows developers to index, transform, and query Substrate chain data to power their applications.

    READ MORE
  • What is the best way to get started with SubQuery?

    The best way to get started with SubQuery is to try out our Hello World tutorial. This is a simple 5 min walk through of downloading the starter template, building the project, and then using Docker to run a node on your localhost and running a simple query.

  • How can I contribute or give feedback to SubQuery?

    We love contributions and feedback from the community. To contribute code, fork the repository of interest and make your changes. Then submit a PR or Pull Request. Oh, don't forget to test as well! Also check out our contributions guidelines (coming soon).

    READ MORE
  • How much does it cost to host my project in SubQuery Projects?

    Hosting your project in SubQuery Projects is absolutely free - it's is our way of giving back to the community. To learn how to host your project with us, please check out the Hello World (SubQuery Hosted) tutorial.

    HOSTING YOUR PROJECT

For further frequently asked questions, please see our FAQ's page.
Integrating with your Custom Chain?

Whether you're building a new parachain or an entirely new blockchain on Substrate - SubQuery can help you index and troubleshoot your chain's data. SubQuery is designed to easily integrate with a custom Substrate based chain.

LEARN HOW TO INTEGRATE WITH YOUR CHAIN
Support and Contribute

Have a question or interested to know more or how you can contribute? We’d love to hear from you. Please contact us via email or social media from the links below. Need technical expertise? Join our Discord community and receive support from our passionate community members.

JOIN THE CONVERSATION ON DISCORD
Last Updated: 8/4/2021, 1:14:57 AM